Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführer



Mario Mattowitz

mario.mattowitz@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


1. Vorsitzender



Jörg Weber

joerg.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


2. Vorsitzender



Marc Wollenberg

marc.wollenberg@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


1. Kassierer



Jan Wilkens

jan.wilkens@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Kassen-Support-Team



Yvonne Wollenberg,

yvonne.wollenberg@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Christine Borchert

christine.borchert@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Schriftführerin



Gisela Heinrichs

gisela.heinrichs@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Männerwart



Jörg Weber

joerg.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Damenwart



Ulrike Engelberth

ulrike.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Jugendwart weiblich



Nicole Friedrichs

nicole.friedrichs@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Jugendwart männlich



Christopher Bitzer

christoph.bitzer@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Schiedsrichterwesen (HVM/HKO)



Thomas Wirczikowski

thomas.wirczikowski@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de





Spielbetrieb Frauen



Ulrike Engelberth

ulrike.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


ESB/Technik



Markus Trachte

markus.trachte@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Mario Mattowitz

mario.mattowitz@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Presse/Werbung/Marketing



Jörg Weber

joerg.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Anne Weber

anne.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Medienwart (HP, Socialmedia & Co.)



Dominik Donath, Instagram

socialmedia@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Tom Rydzewski, Facebook

socialmedia@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Markus Trachte

markus.trachte@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Datenschutzbeauftragter



Markus Trachte

dsgvo@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Coronabeauftragter



Marcus Leagner

corona@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de





*V=Vorstandsmitglied, B=Beisitzer, S=Schiedsrichter