Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführer



Karl Ludwig Soest, V

lutz.soest@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


1. Vorsitzender



Jörg Weber, V

joerg.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


2. Vorsitzender



Marc Wollenberg, V

marc.wollenberg@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


1. Kassierer



Jan Wilkens, V

jan.wilkens@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


2. Kassiererin



Yvonne Wollenberg, B

yvonne.wollenberg@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Schriftführerin



Petra Miebach, V

petra.miebach@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Männerwart



Dave Debus, B

dave.debus@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Damenwart



Marc Wollenberg, V

marc.wollenberg@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Jugendwart



Nicole Friedrichs, V

nicole.friedrichs@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Michael Miebach, B

michael.miebach@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Schiedsrichterwesen (HVM/HKO)



Christian Heß, S

christian.hess@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de





Spielbetrieb



Mario Mattowitz, B

mario.mattowitz@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Ulrike Engelberth, B

ulrike.engelberth@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


ESP/Technik



Markus Trachte, B

markus.trachte@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Mario Mattowitz, B

mario.mattowitz@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Presse/Werbung/Marketing



Jörg Weber, V

joerg.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Carola Debus, B

carola.debus@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Anne Weber, B

anne.weber@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Medienwart (HP, Socialmedia & Co.)



Johannes Urbach, B

johannes.urbach@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Markus Trachte, B

markus.trachte@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de


Datenschutzbeauftragter



Markus Trachte, B

dsgvo@ssv-nuembrecht-handball.de








*V=Vorstandsmitglied, B=Beisitzer, S=Schiedsrichter